During Thursday meeting two new officers were appointed. The Twin Cities Mountain Bike Patrol officers are as follows.

President: Shad Holland

Vice-President: Vacant

Treasurer: mara larson

Secretary: Scott Stammer

We also appointed two additional board member for a total of 5 board members (officers included).

Board Member: Jodi Stammer

Board Member: Dan Rochel

We are still looking for a vice-president.

Please welcome the new members to the board! We are excited to take on this new challenge of building and growing the Twin Cities Mountain Bike Patrol.